Click here to get CHSAA info on track & field
Click here to watch Platte Valley track & field on NFHS Network
Coaches/Staff

Darren Horn - Head Coach Pole Vault & Hurdles dhorn@pvre7.org

Ryleigh Haynes - Assistant Coach Jumps ( LJ, TJ, HJ) rhaynes@pvre7.org

Julie Thomas - Assistant Coach Shot, Discus, Javelin, Hammer jthomas@pvre7.org

Alex Mead - Assistant Coach 100m, 200m, & Relays - Speed amead@pvre7.org

Robin Lind - Assistant Coach Middle Distance & Distance rlind@pvre7.org

Jared Foss - Assistant Coach Jumps, Sprints, Strength & Conditioning jfoss@pvre7.org

Manager: Kelly Gasca-Hernandez

Manager: Cassie Ridings